Inspiration

My Inspiration Wall

Next to me, as I type this, is a nice little collection of images of Gisborne, an inspiration wall, to keep my eyes on the prize. They’re mostly of Makorori and Wainui Beaches in Gisborne, our soon-to-be home turf, stunning sunsets and panoramas.

This entry was posted in Anticipation, New Zealand and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inspiration

  1. Kiwi Annison says:

    I did a similar thing before we came! I had pics from our holiday here the year previously – sunsets, beaches, some of our fav places etc. Such a great boost and help to keep you focused 🙂

Leave a Reply

